simplicity
Garrett and Cass
12:40 p.m. on May 28, 2002


Rebecca is The current mood of Becka05@cox.net at www.imood.com

I was on the phone with Garrett for a really long time late last night, after my parents went to bed and stuff. I decided that I didn't want to stay in bed, and I wanted to call someone, and I figured Cass would bitch at me for calling late and for telling her I couldn't talk anyway, so I called Garrett. We had really intresting conversation the whole night, and I discovered a lot of things about him. He is such a cool guy, but I am starting to discover some of his not so nice qualities. He was lecturing me last night, and finally I just had to tell him to stop, because it was pissing me off so much. I love him to death, and I know he's trying to help and only wants the best for me, but sometimes its rather frustrating.

On another subject, it feels as though i just can't do anything right in Cass's eyes anymore, and no matter what I do, it pisses her off. Sometimes I just wish that she could see what I am thinking and feeling, so she could know where I was coming from. I don't mean to hurt her, and she is my best friend, but sometimes she is not the one that I want to be with. It's all so hard and so complicated.
comments/post

<< - >>

Top 100 Dland Diaries

Layout? All Me!