simplicity
Wants, Needs
8:55 p.m. on September 20, 2001


Rebecca is The current mood of Becka05@cox.net at www.imood.com

I don't want to be like this. I hate it. I don't like crying, and I don't like being asked if I am okay every second of the day. I don't like having permanant tear stains under my eyes, and I hate not being able to appreciate humor. Things I should be intrested in, I'm just not anymore. Conversations that normally invlove me, even focus on me, I don't care about anymore.

I also don't like crying at everything. I don't like not being able to see a difference between happy and sad. I want to be able to feel things again! I want to be HAPPY again. I hate just living, and not noticing the world, not feeling things. I want to live a real life again. One with ups, downs, and actual feelings. I know that things are going on that I should be very happy about, but I just don't care anymore. I hate that feeling.

I want to be part of something, anything. I want to be included, I want to have friends. If anyone who reads this feels the same way, and wants someone to talk to, email me at [email protected] or send me an instant message at deviltigress. I am almost always on, sitting around my room, laying on my bed, staring at the celing. I don't want to cry anymore.
comments/post

<< - >>

Top 100 Dland Diaries

Layout? All Me!